• About
  • Press
  • Topics
  • Contact

House of Delegates

Delegate Directory

Anyone can download the public delegates list, which contains only the name, school and role information for each delegate. In order to facilitate cooperation among delegates, a directory that includes personal contact information is available in a password-protected area accessible only to other delegates within our MemberLink Portal. If a delegate wishes to withhold some of their contact information, they can fill out the form electronically inside the MemberLink Portal or else download the Delegates Directory Opt-Out Form and return it to the union for a correction to the directory.

House of Delegates Meeting Schedule 2020–2021

House of Delegates meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.

Delegate meetings are currently being held virtually. Access will be determined electronically. Sharing access to non-members is prohibited.

Regular Meeting Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • October Delegates & School Leaders Training TBA
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (TENTATIVE)
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021

House of Delegates Meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Delegates will receive login information for each meeting.

Delegate Resources

Sign Your Card

Illinois is now “right to work for less.” Beat the anti-union attack. Join CTU!

Sign Now