New Executive Board members elected to represent elementary school teachers

At the June 2 House of Delegates meeting, Norma Noriega of Stevenson ES, Lori Torres of Monroe ES and Aisha Wade-Bey of Lawndale CA won seats on the Executive Board as functional vice presidents representing elementary school teachers. Congratulations to them and to all the members who stepped up to run.