On April 14, 2021 the Rules and Elections Committee counted the 719 ballots that were cast in the election of retiree delegates for the 2021-2023 term. The top 17 vote recipients will be seated at the May 5th, 2021 House of Delegates Meeting.

1John Lewis497
2Patricia Knazze488
3Lois Nelson472
4Louis Pyster455
5Helen Ramirez-Odell426
6George Milkowski425
7Kathleen Cleary-Powers416
8Therese Boyle415
9Beatrice Lumpkin414
10Bill Lamme380
11Margo Murray376
12Bernie Eshoo376
13Debby Pope375
14Reggie O’Connor373
15Charlotte Sanders371
16Patricia Boughton363
17Diane Blaszczyk353
18Norine Gutekanst334
19Stephanie Collins323
20Drunita Steward310
21Cathaline Gray Carter303
22Patricia Jones285
23Sue Sebesta264
24Cecelia Scott261
25Queen Jackson254
26Roberta Wilson241
27Charlotte Brent210